Summer Speed, Strength, and Agility Training Announced! Limited Space.

Roseville Girls Soccer and Acceleration Minnesota North have teamed up to provide a comprehensive speed, strength, and agility training program exclusively for the members of the Roseville Area High School girls soccer program!

Players will choose between two programs being offered this summer. Each session is limited to 20 players, first come, first served. If a session does not fill up it will be cancelled. Training will take place at Acceleration Minnesota North [3808 Dunlap St N, Arden Hills, 55112].

Session 1: 8:00-9:00 am [$100] | Session 2: 9:00-10:30 am [$150]
[That is only $8.33/hour!]

Week 1:           Tuesday, June 12 & Thursday, June 14
Week 2:           Tuesday, June 19 & Thursday, June 21
Week 3:           Tuesday, June 26 & Thursday June 28
Week 4:           Tuesday, July 10 & Thursday July 12
Week 5            Tuesday, July 17 & Thursday July 19
Week 6 & 7:    Friday July 27 & Tuesday, July 31

Registration deadline is Monday, May 21.

• To register download the forms [below] and return with payment to Coach Cave.
• Paper packets can be picked up during the school day in room C119.

SSAT Summer Training 2018
Acceleration Minnesota Registration Form
Acceleration Minnesota Waiver Form