REGISTRATION DEADLINE [Wed, May 15] Summer Training Program!

Roseville Girls Soccer and Laurus Athletic Rehab and Performance have teamed up to provide a comprehensive speed, strength, and agility training program exclusively for current and future members of the Roseville Area High School girls soccer program!

Open to all Roseville girls soccer players entering grades 8-12.

The Roseville Girls Soccer player only program will run 11:30am-12:45pm on Tuesdays & Thursdays [a second session will be added if interest warrants]. *

Laurus is generously offering all 14 sessions for only $175.
After RGS Boosters contribute $50/player, your cost is only $125.

Week 1: Tuesday, June 11 & Thursday, June 13
Week 2: Tuesday, June 18 & Thursday, June 20
Week 3: Tuesday, June 25 & Thursday June 27
Week 4: Tuesday, July 9 & Thursday July 11
Week 5: Tuesday, July 16 & Thursday July 18
Week 6: Tuesday, July 23 & Thursday July 25
Week 7: Tuesday, July 30 & Thursday Aug. 1

Want to get a taste of this unique summer program?

Participate in one of two special free Roseville Girls Soccer only sessions On Wednesday, May 8 at 6 or 7pm. RSVP to Cave by Wednesday, May 1 [rosevilleareagirlssoccer@gmail.com or come to room B106]

Registration deadline is Monday, May 13

* Minimum of 8 athletes needed for this special RGS pricing. If minimum is not met, Laurus has agreed to open up additional spots for RGS players in their Summer Customized Performance Training ($215/month per athlete), which sells out each summer.

Click here for summer training flyer